"Readers will be wowed."

—Publishers Weekly ⭐

The Monsters We Defy
Now available!

A woman able to communicate with spirits must assemble a ragtag crew to pull off a daring heist to save her community.

A new fantasy romance series

Savage City (The Bliss Wars Series, book 1)
Read it now!

“A seamless blend of fantasy subgenres, wrenching action, and all-too-human characters”

—Publishers Weekly

The Epic Conclusion

Requiem of Silence (Earthsinger Chronicles, book 4)
Now Available!

“…an exciting, page-turning climax full of surprising twists.”
Publishers Weekly

Earthsinger Chronicles Novellas

Dive deeper into the series with the prequel novellas.

New & Upcoming Releases

Now Available!

Savage City by L. Penelope

Now available!

The Monsters We Defy cover


Forbidden Fairytale

The Latest