https://youtu.be/IvtYHYU_tWw

Building the characters so I can build the plot.

– The Nap Ministry – https://www.instagram.com/thenapministry/

REQUIEM OF SILENCE preorder campaign – https://lpenelope.com/requiem-preorder/

The Complete Writer’s Guide to Heroes and Heroines: Sixteen Master Archetypes https://bookshop.org/a/582/9780615908113

– Susan Dennard – https://susandennard.com/for-writers/

– Margie Lawson – https://www.margielawson.com/lawson-writers-academy/

– Character Arc Progression Worksheet – https://writershelpingwriters.net/writing-tools/

The Science of Storytelling by Will Storr – https://bookshop.org/a/582/9781419743030

– Awesome Con in Washington, DC – https://awesome-con.com/book-fair/

– Rock climbing board game First Ascent on Kickstarter – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/firstascentgame/first-ascent

Music Credit
Music credit:
Say Good Night by Joakim Karud https://soundcloud.com/joakimkarud
Creative Commons — Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported— CC BY-SA 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/
Music promoted by Audio Library https://youtu.be/SZkVShypKgM
0
I'd love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x