– Nicole Glover in conversation with L. Penelope replay – https://www.crowdcast.io/e/nicole-glover/register

– Galaxy's Edge magazine – https://www.galaxysedge.com/

– Cover Reveal – THE MONSTERS WE DEFY – https://lpenelope.com/2021/11/the-monsters-we-defy-cover-reveal/

– “I think the main purpose of art …. is to create an empathy window. so just to create feeling whether it's happiness, sadness, fear, or outrage, because life can be monotonous and it can be mundane and it gives a little break inside that monotony.” — Ren, https://www.instagram.com/tv/B3m4yavgLsw/

– “You're here to find the truest expression of your heart that you can share with the world” — Marc Scott Zicree, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=arWQV6f0lJk

– Wheel of Time series on Amazon Prime – https://amzn.to/3E4XoIZ

– Author P. Djeli Clark on The Wheel of Time – https://disgruntledharadrim.com/2021/11/23/the-wheel-of-time-series-beginnings/

– Nash Bridges TV movie – https://www.usanetwork.com/nash-bridges/video/nash-bridges/8000005274

The My Imaginary Friends podcast is a weekly, behind the scenes look at the journey of a working author navigating traditional and self-publishing. Join fantasy and paranormal romance author L. Penelope as she shares insights on the writing life, creativity, inspiration, and this week's best thing.

Music Credit
Music credit:
Say Good Night by Joakim Karud https://soundcloud.com/joakimkarud
Creative Commons — Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported— CC BY-SA 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/
Music promoted by Audio Library https://youtu.be/SZkVShypKgM