https://youtu.be/lvabt6O6vSo

Mentioned:

– Freewrite Traveler – https://getfreewrite.com/products/freewrite-traveler

– Spoke transcription app – https://landing.spoke.app/en

– Otter meeting transcription app – https://otter.ai/

– Dragon dictation software – https://www.nuance.com/index.html

– Galaxy's Edge magazine – https://www.galaxysedge.com/

– One Stop for Writers, character profile builder – https://onestopforwriters.com/

– 4 Ways to Write a More Cathartic Story –  https://mystorydoctor.com/4-ways-to-write-a-more-cathartic-story/

The Heir and the Spare by Kate Stradling – https://amzn.to/3xYCZnd

– The Heir and the Spare – Author's note part 1 of 4 – https://katestradling.com/2022/05/31/iona-of-wessett-author-notes-part-1/ 

– Author Margaret Pinard – http://www.margaretpinard.com & https://www.youtube.com/c/MargaretPinard

– My Events – https://lpenelope.com/calendar/

– Everything Everywhere All at Once – good review: https://www.indiewire.com/2022/03/everything-everywhere-all-at-once-review-1234707051/

– Authortube Writing Conference – https://www.authortubewritingconference.com/

Music Credit
Music credit:
Say Good Night by Joakim Karud https://soundcloud.com/joakimkarud
Creative Commons — Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported— CC BY-SA 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/
Music promoted by Audio Library https://youtu.be/SZkVShypKgM

1
0
I'd love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x