Requiem of Silence

Earthsinger Chronicles, book 4

Coming Summer, 2021

Civil unrest plagues the nation of Elsira as refugees from Lagrimar seek new lives in their land. The prophesied war erupts as an old enemy unleashes a terrifying army on the populace.

Preorder Now – Releases Spring 2021

Earthsinger Chronicles Series Reading Order