[et_pb_dtm_featured_image image_size=”medium_large” alt=”Earthsinger Chronicles novellas” align=”right” admin_label=”Book Cover ” _builder_version=”4.9.4″] [/et_pb_dtm_featured_image]

The Complete Earthsinger Chronicles Novellas

A reluctant queen. A sheltered teen. A dangerous mage. Their futures are intertwined – the paths they walk will ultimately determine the fate of their people. Seeds sown in the past will bear unexpected fruit, and what’s come before could be the prologue to salvation.

Delve deeper into the world of the Earthsinger Chronicles with these prequel novellas full of magic, adventure, destiny, and love.


  • Breath of Dust & Dawn (book 1.5)
  • Hush of Storm & Sorrow (book 2.5)
  • Coda of Storm & Sorrow (bonus epilogue)
  • Echoes of Ash & Tears (book 3.5)

Earthsinger Chronicles Series Reading Order